Hickory Creek Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

The following reviews, from existing patients of Cornerstone Dental of Corinth, will help you learn more about what to expect during your visit.

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Mika A.

    January 10, 2020 | From: Google

    I can personally say hands down one of the best places I’ve been to. I’ve been to a lot of dentists but the staff and doctors here are so incredibly nice! It’s really a team effort they put in. I have a huge fear of the dentist but any time I go in I don’t feel the anxiety like other places.
  • 5.0

    Belinda J.

    December 06, 2019 | From: Google

    Everyone in this office is very professional. For me personally I am extremely anxious in a needed dental visit. All of the staff that worked with me today was very personable and kind and did their job extremely well.
  • 5.0

    John A.

    December 02, 2019 | From: Google

    Nice people. Fair prices. QUALITY CARE!
  • 5.0

    Sarah

    November 09, 2019 | From: Google

    I went in today 11-9 because I was having pain in a tooth! I let them know I‚Äôm scared of the dentist and get really nervous I was also worried about what they would say about all my teeth. I was not judge and the staff was amazing. I even had a tooth pulled and almost 10 hours later not in much pain at all this is the first for this to happen I‚Äôm not even swollen. I highly recommend this office and for anyone that has worries about going to see a dentist… Thank Y‚Äôall so much!!!
  • 5.0

    Francine J.

    October 28, 2019 | From: Google

    Beautiful clean office and very professional staff. I recommend this office to everyone.
  • 5.0

    Tena H.

    October 06, 2019 | From: Google

    I would give 10 Stars if I could for Kathryn in the office!! She is AMAZING and in my opinion should be the one in charge of the office. I have been going to Cornerstone almost a year now…. My dentist is Dr. Pat and he is AWESOME!!
  • 5.0

    Marion C.

    August 24, 2019 | From: Google

    Great Dental Office the Denists are very good and nice. The staff is wonderful. Had a bad tooth ace and swelling of my gums last weekend they got me right in and took of it. Then as luck would have it a crown broke again got me in and took care of it. Both time was on a Saturday. Again I can’t saw enough about All the Dentist how good they are and how nice the staff are so very niceA BIG THANKS TO EVERYONE AT CORNERSTONE DENTAL MARION CARTWRIGHT
  • 5.0

    Vicki B.

    August 23, 2019 | From: Google

    Always friendly, always clean, and the dentists are always proactive instead of reactive. All the staff is great, but Willie is the best!! He is always friendly, professional, and thorough.
  • 5.0

    Linda R.

    August 20, 2019 | From: Google

    I have gone to cornerstone for years and have always been happy with their service. But now i was introduced to samuel and he was so very kind a great sense of humor and knows what he is doing. Will always come back to sam Thanks for your professionalism
  • 5.0

    Dougie1117

    June 20, 2019 | From: Google

    What a GREAT staff, very professional, caring and understanding of your needs, explains all your options, and most of all, great people!!! I highly recommend them, which I did to my family. Just want to say a special thanks to Kathryn and Ariel, and to Dr. Patrick Iglinsky DDS
  • 5.0

    Bruce W.

    June 20, 2019 | From: Google

    Thanks for a great experience, Willie!
  • 5.0

    Katie J.

    June 19, 2019 | From: Google

    I just visited here about a week ago for a routine dental cleaning. The dental hygienist was very friendly, did a very thorough job with the cleaning, and made sure all my questions were answered. They got me in on time and it only took about 45 minutes after x-rays. The dentist was also very friendly and answered my questions. I did not feel pressured to buy unnecessary services or products.
  • 5.0

    Samantha F.

    June 11, 2019 | From: Google

    Very friendly staff.only seen them once and I already love the staff :))
  • 5.0

    Misti H.

    June 18, 2018 | From: Facebook

    I’ve been bringing my family here for 11 years.
  • 5.0

    Melissa E.

    May 07, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I have been going to this Cornerstone since they started this location. I have always had great experiences here. They have never done more work than necessary and always make sure I’m aware of possible complications that may cost more. I do feel like my regular cleanings are not as thorough as they could be but I have to say that today my hygienist was RDH Willie and he was awesome! If there is a way to request him I would suggest it. He was very engaging and happy to answer questions. He will give you recommendations if needed and I felt like I received the best cleaning I’ve had in a long time. Request Willie if you can for cleanings. Also Dr V. Is the Dentist I see most often and in my opinion she’s the best one there. If I had to say anything negative about the practice it would be the high pressure I felt from Sunny in the Orthodontic department to start Invisalign. I felt it was over the top and uncomfortable how she would hug me and act like my best friend. I hate calling someone out for being too upbeat because we need more positivity in our world but for me it was just too much. I’m not sure if she is even still there because I got my braces elsewhere. Anyway, to leave you on a positive note every other aspect of this office has been great for me and ask for Willie to do your cleaning.
  • 5.0

    Elizabeth C.

    November 08, 2014 | From: Yelp

    This was my first time going to Cornerstone Dental. I was referred by my manager which spoke highly of them. I was extremely please by the service they provided. They checked me in right away even being a new patient! The staff was very friendly and gentle. They worked on my teeth cleaning right away with my previous dentist I was sitting in the dentist chair for 1/2 and hour before being helped. They made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a pleasant dental experience. I know this will be my preferred dentist from now on.
  • 5.0

    Whitney M.

    July 30, 2013 | From: Yelp

    Been going here several years and I love the staff and their gentleness with my teeth! Prices are reasonable for when I’ve had to pay out of pocket. My 3 year old was scared to go but now loves it and looks forward to it. Can’t ask for much more!
  • 5.0

    Danielle M.

    May 06, 2013 | From: Yelp

    I highly recommend this place. All of the staff was very nice and patient. They have a generous variety of hours to accommodate everyone. Emma, my hygienist, and Dr.Patel were awesome. I felt like they knew what they were doing and I was in good hands. I am new to the area and am so glad I found a good dental office.
  • 5.0

    Shashawn W.

    July 11, 2012 | From: Yelp

    Open on Saturdays. Friendly staff. The X-ray technician is very gentle when you are in pain. Dr.Vaello was patient with me since I have a fear of dentist. She put me at ease. They offer financing options through care credit. The use the newer technology including gas. Overall the experience has been pleasant if you can consider going to the dentist a pleasant experience.